Things I love today

23 Jun

1. Neighborhood swimming pools with plenty of shade, but also plenty of sun, diving boards, community noodles and a super-fun family who is willing to share it all with me 🙂

2. Starbucks.  Of course, I love that almost every day.  That’s a given.  Today however, I loved it because of good friends who call you to hang out.

3. Chik-fil-a.  Yum.

4. Olympic trials.  I am seriously addicted.  Tonight is track and field and later the men’s 3m synchro diving finals.  

5. This video which was brought to my attention by my friend Kara (karabess.wordpress.org).  

I hope that worked…. I still haven’t figured out how to do much more than insert photos and write actual words…. Have a grrrrrrreat weekend!!

Leave a Reply

