Top 10 Tuesday

15 May

Today’s topic…

10 places I want to visit

Now, these are places I have never been.  There are plenty of places I want to see AGAIN.  Today though, is for the new and unseen by my eyeballs.

10. Alaska.  Every movie featuring Alaska makes me think that it is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen!

9. Greece. Have you SEEN pictures?  It looks Amazing!

8. Morocco.  

7. San Diego.  Always wanted to see it, never have.  

6. Ireland.  All that green would look so good with my eyes…

5. Mount Rushmore.  And not even because I think there might be buried treasure… I really want to see it!

4. Hawaii.  I mean, who doesn’t want to see Hawaii??

3. Austria.  How much do I want to go on the Sound of Music tour?  SO BADLY!!

2. Praugue, Czech Republic.  The photos are lovely and I would love to see the old city!

1. Australia.  Teresa and I have both, on occasion voiced interest in seeing the land down under.  I’m hoping when I hit the big 30-10 (aka…. that dreaded 4-number.) she and I will take a sister trip there 🙂  The Great Barrier Reef, the Sydney Opera House, the Outback.  Can’t WAIT!!!

Leave a Reply

